Our Governors

The Governing Body

Mr John WattsLA Governor / Chair
Mr David HolmesFoundation DBE Governor / Vice Chair
Mr Tim CrotonFoundation PCC Governor
Mrs Vanessa ClandfieldFoundation DBE Governor
*vacancy*Foundation DBE Governor
Revd Gay EllisFoundation Ex Officio
Mrs Jo ClaymanParent Governor
Mr Simon WellsParent Governor
Mrs Janet PenfoldFoundation PCC Governor
Mr Rupert ThomasFoundation DBE Governor
Mrs Karen De PietroEx Officio & Headteacher
*vacancy*Staff Governor

Clerk to the Governing Body: Mrs. Johanna Gilbertson



Contact for the Governing Body is through the Chair of Governors via the School Office:

Telephone: 01787 269300
Email: admin@st-john.essex.sch.uk